Lahore University of Management Sciences Lahore University of Management Sciences
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z

Computer Science

Arshad, Naveed
Assistant Professor
Department of Computer Science
Syed Babar Ali School of Science and Engineering

naveedarshad@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8190

Awais, Mian Muhammad
Associate Professor
Department of Computer Science
Syed Babar Ali School of Science and Engineering

awais@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8188

Baqai, Shahab Munir
Associate Professor
Department of Computer Science
Syed Babar Ali School of Science and Engineering

baqai@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8210

Basit, Hamid Abdul
Assistant Professor
Department of Computer Science
Syed Babar Ali School of Science and Engineering

hamidb@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8194

Karim, Asim
Associate Professor
Department of Computer Science
Syed Babar Ali School of Science and Engineering

akarim@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8205

Khan, Sohaib Ahmad
Department Chair & Associate Professor
Department of Computer Science
Syed Babar Ali School of Science and Engineering

sohaib@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8192

Mustafa, Nabil
Assistant Professor
Department of Computer Science
Syed Babar Ali School of Science and Engineering

nabil@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8195

Qazi, Ihsan Ayyub
Assistant Professor
Department of Computer Science
Syed Babar Ali School of Science and Engineering

ihsan.qazi@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8368

Saif, Umar
Associate Professor
Department of Computer Science
Syed Babar Ali School of Science and Engineering

umar@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8198

Shafiq, Basit
Assistant Professor
Department of Computer Science
Syed Babar Ali School of Science and Engineering

basit@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8366

Shamail, Shafay
Director & Associate Professor
Department of Computer Science
Syed Babar Ali School of Science and Engineering

sshamail@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8187

Siddiqui, Junaid Haroon
Assistant Professor
Department of Computer Science
Syed Babar Ali School of Science and Engineering

junaid.siddiqui@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8197

Taj, Murtaza
Assistant Professor
Department of Computer Science
Syed Babar Ali School of Science and Engineering

murtaza.taj@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8000 Ext:3301

Zaffar, Muhammad Fareed
Assistant Professor
Department of Computer Science
Syed Babar Ali School of Science and Engineering

fareed.zaffar@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8193

Zaman, Arif
Professor
Department of Computer Science
Syed Babar Ali School of Science and Engineering

arifz@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8191