Lahore University of Management Sciences Lahore University of Management Sciences
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z

Electrical Engineering

Abidi, Asad A. (On Leave)
Professor
Department of Electrical Engineering
Syed Babar Ali School of Science and Engineering

abidi@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8000

Afridi, Khurram Khan (On Leave)
Associate Professor
Department of Electrical Engineering
Syed Babar Ali School of Science and Engineering

khurram@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8000

Athar, Shahrukh
Teaching Fellow
Department of Electrical Engineering
Syed Babar Ali School of Science and Engineering

shahrukh.athar@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8423

Butt, Nauman Zafar
Assistant Professor
Department of Electrical Engineering
Syed Babar Ali School of Science and Engineering

nauman.butt@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8414

Gardezi, Ailia Fatima
Teaching Fellow
Department of Electrical Engineering
Syed Babar Ali School of Science and Engineering

ailia.fatima@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8000 Ext:3416

Ikram, Muhammad Jahangir
Associate Professor
Department of Electrical Engineering
Syed Babar Ali School of Science and Engineering

jikram@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8201

Jabeen, Shahida
Teaching Fellow
Department of Electrical Engineering
Syed Babar Ali School of Science and Engineering

shahida.jabeen@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8000

Jadoon, Tariq Mahmood
Associate Professor
Department of Electrical Engineering
Syed Babar Ali School of Science and Engineering

jadoon@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8211

Khan, Hassan Abbas
Assistant Professor
Department of Electrical Engineering
Syed Babar Ali School of Science and Engineering

hassan.khan@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8356

Khan, Nadeem Ahmad
Associate Professor
Department of Electrical Engineering
Syed Babar Ali School of Science and Engineering

nkhan@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8203

Majeed, Waqas
Assistant Professor
Department of Electrical Engineering
Syed Babar Ali School of Science and Engineering

waqas.majeed@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8000 Ext:3532

Masud, Shahid
Associate Professor
Department of Electrical Engineering
Syed Babar Ali School of Science and Engineering

smasud@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8199

Muhammad, Abubakr
Director, Laboratory for Cyber Physical Networks & Systems & Assistant Professor
Department of Electrical Engineering
Syed Babar Ali School of Science and Engineering

abubakr@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8132

Naqvi, Ijaz Haider
Assistant Professor
Department of Electrical Engineering
Syed Babar Ali School of Science and Engineering

ijaznaqvi@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8305

Naqvi, Sohail
Professor & Vice Chancellor
Department of Electrical Engineering
Syed Babar Ali School of Science and Engineering

sohail.naqvi@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8000

Pasha, Muhammad Adeel Ahmed
Assistant Professor
Department of Electrical Engineering
Syed Babar Ali School of Science and Engineering

adeel.pasha@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8359

Rana, Farhan (On Leave)
Associate Professor
Department of Electrical Engineering
Syed Babar Ali School of Science and Engineering

farhan.rana@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8000

Rashid, Aamir
Assistant Professor
Department of Electrical Engineering
Syed Babar Ali School of Science and Engineering

aamir.rashid@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8358

Raza, Tehseen Z
Assistant Professor
Department of Electrical Engineering
Syed Babar Ali School of Science and Engineering

tehseen.raza@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8000 Ext:3522

Reza, Syed Azer
Assistant Professor
Department of Electrical Engineering
Syed Babar Ali School of Science and Engineering

azer.reza@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8000 Ext:3517

Ul Hassan, Naveed
Assistant Professor
Department of Electrical Engineering
Syed Babar Ali School of Science and Engineering

naveed.hassan@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8331

Uppal, Momin
Assistant Professor
Department of Electrical Engineering
Syed Babar Ali School of Science and Engineering

momin.uppal@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8112

Uzmi, Zartash Afzal
Associate Professor
Department of Electrical Engineering
Syed Babar Ali School of Science and Engineering

zartash@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8202