Lahore University of Management Sciences
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z

Biology

Afzal, Ahmed Jawaad
Associate Professor
Department of Biology
Syed Babar Ali School of Science and Engineering

ahmed.afzal@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8354

Anwar, Saima
On Leave till December 2014 & Assistant Professor
Department of Biology
Syed Babar Ali School of Science and Engineering

saima.anwar@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8352

Chaudhary, Safee Ullah
Assistant Professor
Department of Biology
Syed Babar Ali School of Science and Engineering

safeeullah@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8352

Hussan, Syed Shahzad ul
Associate Professor
Department of Biology
Syed Babar Ali School of Science and Engineering

shahzad.hussan@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8351

Mithani, Aziz
Assistant Professor
Department of Biology
Syed Babar Ali School of Science and Engineering

aziz.mithani@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8397

Qureshi, Sohail Asif
Dean, SSE & Professor
Department of Biology
Syed Babar Ali School of Science and Engineering

sohail.qureshi@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8349

Tariq, Muhammad
Chair & Associate Professor
Department of Biology
Syed Babar Ali School of Science and Engineering

m.tariq@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8218

Ullah, Zakir
Associate Professor
Department of Biology
Syed Babar Ali School of Science and Engineering

zakirullah@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8217