Lahore University of Management Sciences
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z

Chemistry

Abbas, Ghayoor
Assistant Professor
Department of Chemistry
Syed Babar Ali School of Science and Engineering

ghayoor.abbas@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8281

Arshad, Salman Noshear
Assistant Professor
Department of Chemistry
Syed Babar Ali School of Science and Engineering

salman.arshad@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8000 Ext:3755

Hussain, Irshad
Department Chair & Associate Professor
Department of Chemistry
Syed Babar Ali School of Science and Engineering

ihussain@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8133

Rehman, Habib Ur
Assistant Professor
Department of Chemistry
Syed Babar Ali School of Science and Engineering

habib.rehman@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8000 Ext:4554

Saleem, Rahman S. Z.
Assistant Professor
Department of Chemistry
Syed Babar Ali School of Science and Engineering

Rahman.Saleem@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8215

Sher, Falak
Associate Professor
Department of Chemistry
Syed Babar Ali School of Science and Engineering

fsher@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8131

Ullah, Ahsan
Visiting Assistant Professor
Department of Chemistry
Syed Babar Ali School of Science and Engineering

ahsan.ullah@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8347

Yameen, Basit
Adjunct Faculty
Department of Chemistry
Syed Babar Ali School of Science and Engineering

basit.yameen@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8125

Zaheer, Muhammad
Assistant Professor
Department of Chemistry
Syed Babar Ali School of Science and Engineering

muhammad.zaheer@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8000 Ext:3771