Lahore University of Management Sciences
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z

Mathematics

Abbas, Mujahid
Assistant Professor
Department of Mathematics
Syed Babar Ali School of Science and Engineering

mujahid@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8017

Bhatti, Faqir Muhammad
Associate Professor
Department of Mathematics
Syed Babar Ali School of Science and Engineering

fmbhatti@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8013

Dur e Ahmad, Muhammad
Assistant Professor
Department of Mathematics
Syed Babar Ali School of Science and Engineering

muhammad.dureahmad@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8229

Imran, Mudassar
Assistant Professor
Department of Mathematics
Syed Babar Ali School of Science and Engineering

mudassar.imran@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8284

Khan, Adnan
Assistant Professor
Department of Mathematics
Syed Babar Ali School of Science and Engineering

adnan.khan@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8015

Naeem, Imran
Assistant Professor
Department of Mathematics
Syed Babar Ali School of Science and Engineering

imran.naeem@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8014

Nazir, Shaheen
Assistant Professor
Department of Mathematics
Syed Babar Ali School of Science and Engineering

shaheen.nazir@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8250

Qureshi, Muhammad Imran
Assistant Professor
Department of Mathematics
Syed Babar Ali School of Science and Engineering

imran.qureshi@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8285

Shah, Masood Hussain
Assistant Professor
Department of Mathematics
Syed Babar Ali School of Science and Engineering

mshah@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8019

Sial, Sultan Muhammad Khan
Chair of Mathematics & Associate Professor
Department of Mathematics
Syed Babar Ali School of Science and Engineering

sultans@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8018