Lahore University of Management Sciences
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z

Physics

Anwar, Muhammad Sabieh
Chair Department of Physics & Associate Professor
Department of Physics
Syed Babar Ali School of Science and Engineering

sabieh@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8124

Arshed, Nigum
HEC-IPFP & Assistant Professor
Department of Physics
Syed Babar Ali School of Science and Engineering

nigum.arshed@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8401

Inam, Fakharul
Assistant Professor
Department of Physics
Syed Babar Ali School of Science and Engineering

fakhar.inam@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8365

Iqbal, Amer
Associate Professor
Department of Physics
Syed Babar Ali School of Science and Engineering

amer.iqbal@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8130

Qureshi, Babar Ahmed
Assistant Professor
Department of Physics
Syed Babar Ali School of Science and Engineering

babar.qureshi@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8361

Saleem, Murtaza
Post-Doctoral Fellow
Department of Physics
Syed Babar Ali School of Science and Engineering

murtaza.saleem@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8000 Ext:3402

Sheikh, Mumtaz Ali
Assistant Professor
Department of Physics
Syed Babar Ali School of Science and Engineering

mumtaz.sheikh@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8362

Younus, Imran
Assistant Professor
Department of Physics
Syed Babar Ali School of Science and Engineering

imran.younus@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8395