Events

Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 5:00pm

LUMS Law Journal (LLJ) is pleased to announce a call for papers for its sixth volume. LLJ is a peer-reviewed publication of the Shaikh Ahmad Hassan School of Law (SAHSOL...

Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 9:00am to Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 5:00pm

The Social Enterprise Development Centre (SEDC) presents 2nd International Interdisciplinary Conference on Gender Work and Society - Gender, work and leadership:...

Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 9:00am to Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 5:00pm

Mushtaq Ahmad Gurmani School of Humanities and Social Sciences presents 13th Humanities & Social Sciences Conference: Critical Interventions: Mapping Emerging...

Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 2:00pm

Lifetime Learning @LUMS (LLL) brings to you its flagship event Alumni Reunion Fest 2019 Date: March 2, 2019 Time: 2:00 pm – 5:00 pm Venue: LUMS Campus If you...

Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 9:00am to Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 5:00pm

Syed Babar Ali School of Science and Engineering (SBASSE) presents UX Pakistan 2019 Date: March 2-3, 2019 Venue: Syed Babar Ali School of Science and Engineering (...

Friday, March 1, 2019 - 9:30am

Date: March 1, 2019 Time: 9:30 am - 5:00 pm Venue: SBASSE Building, LUMS It’s time once more for LUMS and Google to collaborate to share the industry’s best...

Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 10:00am

For the book lovers among us the Gad and Birgit Rausing Library is organising a one-day book fair at LUMS. Leading international and national publishers will display...

Monday, February 18, 2019 - 5:30pm

Lifetime Learning @LUMS has organised an exciting talk by the visionary fashion designer, Ali Xeeshan. A graduate of the Pakistan Institute of Fashion Design (...

Friday, February 15, 2019 - 6:30pm

Jumpstart your career with Unilever Pakistan’s Unilever Future Leaders Programme (UFLP) and Unilever Leadership Internship Programme (ULIP). UFLP is Unilever’s flagship...

Friday, February 15, 2019 - 5:00pm

Let’s meet online! Connect with us from anywhere in the country for our EMBA Webcast 2019 and accelerate your career growth. LUMS Executive MBA Programme Faculty, Dr....

Pages