Events

Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 9:00am to Friday, June 19, 2020 - 5:00pm

Bahcesehir University, LUMS, UAE University, University of Dhaka, and Indian Institute of Management Bangalore invite submissions for the 9th Asian Management Research...

Saturday, April 18, 2020 - 9:00am to Sunday, April 19, 2020 - 5:00pm

3rd International Interdisciplinary Conference on Gender, Work and Society 'Future of Equalities, Diversity and Inclusion (EDI) in South Asia and Beyond' Date: April...

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 5:00pm

Prominent scientists have long played important roles in civil society, as educators, conveners, advisors, spokesmen and champions of good causes, using their knowledge...

Friday, January 24, 2020 - 1:00pm to Sunday, January 26, 2020 - 6:00pm

LUMS is proud to present its aspiring Graduate programme candidates the opportunity to ace their GRE, GMAT, NTS GAT or LGAT exam! Join the free 3-day workshop, which...

Friday, January 24, 2020 (All day) to Saturday, January 25, 2020 (All day)

In collaboration with the Quaid-e-Azam Academy for Educational Development (QAED), the Syed Ahsan Ali and Syed Maratib Ali School of Education (SOE) at LUMS is piloting...

Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 6:30pm

Ebryx is coming to LUMS to conduct a recruitment drive. Date: Wednesday, January 22, 2020 Time: 6:30 pm Venue: B1, SDSB, LUMS Target Audience: Students...

Friday, January 17, 2020 - 9:00am to Sunday, January 19, 2020 - 9:00pm

The LUMS Students Mathematics Society (LSMS) is geared towards nurturing an interest in mathematics among the youth of today through a calendar of interesting events...

Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 5:30pm

The Mahbub ul Haq Research Centre is organising a book colloquium with Dr. Ammara Maqsood, Lecturer in Social Anthropology at University College London and Dr. Shandana...

Saturday, January 11, 2020 - 6:00pm

We are thrilled to welcome you back on campus at the flagship reunion of the year, the Alumni Homecoming! This is a great opportunity for you to reconnect with old...

Friday, January 3, 2020 - 4:00pm

Do you want to create an impact in the education sector? Become a leader of education reform by connecting with us from anywhere in the world for our MPhil Education...

Pages