Events

Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 9:00am to Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 5:00pm

The Social Enterprise Development Centre (SEDC) presents 2nd International Interdisciplinary Conference on Gender Work and Society - Gender, work and leadership:...

Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 9:00am to Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 5:00pm

Mushtaq Ahmad Gurmani School of Humanities and Social Sciences presents 13th Humanities & Social Sciences Conference: Critical Interventions: Mapping Emerging...

Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm

Title of Thesis Phylodynamics of HCV Infection Leading to Broadly Neutralizing Antibodies and Viral Clearance: A Molecular Guide to Vaccine Development? Guest...

Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 10:00am to Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 7:00pm

LUMS Media Arts Society (LMA) presents Date: November 24-25, 2018 Time: 10:00 am Venue: Alhamra Arts Council, Mall Road, Lahore FiLUMS - International Film...

Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 11:00am

Attend our Open Day 2018 and explore our stunning campus and its facilities. Discover our five Schools and their diverse range of programmes and degrees. Interact with...

Friday, November 16, 2018 - 4:00pm to Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 7:00pm

Date: November 16-18, 2018 Venue: NIC, LUMS Deadline to register: November 5, 2018 Techstars Global Startup Weekend Lahore, an internationally acclaimed event for...

Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 4:00pm

Mr. Kimihide Ando, Senior Vice President of Mitsubishi Corporation and the Chief Executive for Pakistan, will be the guest speaker at 9th session of Leaders at LUMS....

Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 6:00pm

Barrister Momin Malik is coming to LUMS for an interactive session on Prospects and Opportunities for Lawyers in the First Ten Years of their Career  Date:...

Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 4:00pm

The Gad and Birgit Library will be celebrating Iqbal Day at LUMS. The following activities will be organised to commemorate the renowned philosopher and poet: • Brief...

Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 10:00am

Curious about the LUMS MPhil Programme? Wondering if it’s right for you? LUMS SOE, in collaboration with University of Turbat, is conducting an MPhil information session...

Pages