Events

Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 6:00pm

As the end of the academic year has drawn to a close, and we are welcoming a new batch of LUMS alumni, we look towards maintaining an even stronger connection with our...

Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm

Development of Cell Culture Based Methodology to Study Hepatitis C Virus (HCV) Replication Guest Speaker: Dr Mohsan Saeed (PhD) Research Associate, Rockefeller...

Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 8:00am

Date: July 8, 2017 Venue: Cricket Ground, LUMS   The LUMS 29th Convocation Ceremony is scheduled for July 8, 2017. The LUMS community will celebrate the...

Friday, July 7, 2017 - 7:30pm

The 29th Annual LUMS Convocation 2017 ceremony will kick off with the Graduate Night.   Date: Friday, July 7, 2017 Time: 7:00 p.m. Venue: Cricket Ground, LUMS...

Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 7:00pm

We are excited for the launch of the second session of the Lifetime Learning at LUMS programme. To give you a taste of what we have in store for you this summer, we have...

Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 2:00pm

Department of Biology presents    Investigation of biological process for the conversion of bark biomass to bio-based polyphenols and polyaromatics  ...

Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm

Bioengineering the Blood-Brain Barrier for Understanding the Passage of Viruses into the Central Nervous System Guest Speaker: Dr. Muhammad Mukhtar Date: Thursday...

Sunday, June 4, 2017 - 5:00pm

The Lifetime Learning @LUMS (LLL) Office is excited to announce that it is organising its first convocation ceremony. Date: Sunday, June 4, 2017 Time: 5:00 pm Venue...

Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 7:00pm

The LUMS Alumni Office is excited to announce that the San Francisco Bay Area Alumni Reunion 2017 has been finalised. Date: Saturday, June 3, 2017 Time: 7:00 pm...

Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 7:00pm

The LUMS Alumni Office is delighted to announce that the UK Alumni Chapter Reunion 2017 will be held as per the following schedule: Date: Saturday, May 27...

Friday, May 26, 2017 - 2:30pm

Speaker’s Profile: Beverly Dawn Metcalfe is Visiting Associate Professor in International Management and HRD at the American University of Beirut. Dr...

Monday, May 22, 2017 - 3:30pm

Systems Ltd. is coming to LUMS for an Alumni Talk and Recruitment Drive-Assessment Test, looking for the best talent to be a part of the premier IT company of Pakistan...

Pages