Events

Monday, May 22, 2017 (All day)

SDSB’s 6th International Conference on Emerging Business Trends in Asia Asian Management Research and Case Conference 2017 Dates: May 22  - 23, 2017 Lahore...

Monday, April 24, 2017 (All day)

Suleman Dawood School of Business (SDSB), at Lahore University of Management Sciences (LUMS), is organizing a one-day Doctoral Colloquium for PhD students. LUMS is a...

Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 9:00am to Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 5:15pm

Social Enterprise Development Centre (SEDC) Presents International Conference on “Gender, Work and Society” Date: April 22-23, 2017   See how...

Tuesday, April 18, 2017 (All day) to Wednesday, April 19, 2017 (All day)

2nd Islamic Finance, Banking & Business Ethics Global Conference 2017 Date: 18-19 April, 2017 Sasana Kijang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia   Risk Sharing Islamic...

Friday, April 14, 2017 - 8:00pm

We are thrilled to announce that the Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia Reunion 2017 has been finalized with the following schedule: Date: Friday, April 14, 2017 Time: ...

Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 10:00am to Friday, April 14, 2017 - 10:00am

Gurmani Centre for Languages and Literature at LUMS presents International Conference on South Asian Literary Traditions   Representing South Asian Sufism 13th-...

Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 11:00am

Spring is just around the corner, and we’re ready to embrace the sunny skies and breezy weather with an experience like none other! The LUMS Alumni Relations...

Friday, March 31, 2017 - 6:30pm

The Saida Waheed Gender Initiative presents   Film Screening: Guru - A Hijra Family     Date: March 31, 2017 Time: 06:30 pm Venue: SS, Academic...

Friday, March 31, 2017 - 5:30pm

SDSB MBA Placement Office is proud to present the graduate "Networking Nights 2017" for MBA and Executive MBA students. The signature Networking Night event is...

Friday, March 31, 2017 -
9:00am to 5:00pm

SDSB Undergraduate Teaching Workshop is scheduled for 31 March 2017 (Friday) from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. and SDSB faculty is invited for the event. The workshop is being...

Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 6:30pm

Career Services Office (CSO) and the Shaikh Ahmad Hassan School of Law (SAHSOL) are pleased to announce a Networking Dinner for the graduating class of 2017 as per the...

Monday, March 27, 2017 - 6:30pm

A Dubai-based digital health start-up AugmentCare is coming to LUMS for Campus Recruitment Drive as per below details:  •          ...

Pages