Events

Wednesday, January 17, 2018 (All day) to Saturday, January 20, 2018 (All day)

LUMS Daily Student (LDS), a premier journalism society, presents its flagship event, the Convention for Aspiring Reporters and Media Anchors (CARMA). Date: January 17-...

Saturday, January 13, 2018 (All day) to Tuesday, January 16, 2018 (All day)

SPADES presents LUMS 9th PsiFi: #EvokingExcellence Date: January 13-16, 2018 Venue: LUMS The Lahore University of Management Sciences (LUMS) holds the distinction of...

Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

We are delighted to announce a Free, Open-to-Public, Demo Session of Lifetime Learning @LUMS (LLL)! Date: Tuesday, January 2, 2018 Time: 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm...

Monday, January 1, 2018 (All day) to Friday, January 5, 2018 (All day)

The largest student-run entrepreneurial society is back with its flagship event: Young Leaders and Entrepreneurs Summit (YLES) 2018 Date: January 1-5, 2018 Venue:...

Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 9:00am to Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 5:00pm

Syed Babar Ali School of Science & Engineering (SBASSE) presents Workshop on e-Services Composition and Development in the Cloud (W-Codec 2017) Date: December 27-...

Tuesday, December 26, 2017 (All day) to Saturday, December 30, 2017 (All day)

The LUMUN Society under the supervision of the Extra Curricular Activities (ECA) Office presents The 14th Annual LUMUN (LUMS Model United Nations) Conference Date:...

Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 6:00pm

The Office of Alumni Relations is thrilled to announce that the LUMS Alumni Homecoming 2017 has been finalised. We are looking forward to welcoming you all back on...

Friday, December 15, 2017 - 9:00am to Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 6:00pm

SDSB to Conduct Workshop on PhD Supervision Date: December 15-16, 2017 Time: 9:00 am – 6:00 pm Venue: Room 204, Second Floor, SDSB Excellence in research is...

Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 4:45pm to Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 5:45pm

Department of Biology presents a session on addiction from a scientific point of view Scientific Basis of Addiction Speaker: Dr. Ali Jawaid, MD-PhD Date: December 13-...

Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 1:30pm

Title: Risk and New Dimensions: The Challenges and Future Research Directions - Breast Cancer Guest Speaker: Dr. Syed Aziz Date: December 13, 2017 Time: 1:30...

Pages