Events

Friday, October 12, 2018 - 8:30am

Date: October 12, 2018 Time: 8:30 am to 5:00 pm Venue: CS Smart Lab, ground floor, SBASSE building, LUMS Registration: Interested participants should complete...

Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 6:30pm

PepsiCo is coming to LUMS for PepsiCo Change the Game (CTG) Challenge Date: Thursday, October 11, 2018 Time: 6:30 pm Venue: B-III Auditorium (SDSB basement), LUMS...

Friday, October 5, 2018 - 6:00pm

Dean's Office, Mushtaq Ahmad Gurmani School of Humanities and Social Sciences (MGSHSS) presents Goonj – Echo, a solo dance performance, choreographed and performed...

Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 6:30pm

The Gurmani Centre for Languages and Literature presents Halqa-e-Danish Lecture Series: Maestros of Raag, Farida Khanum & Ali Sethi Date: Thursday, October 4, 2018...

Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 11:00am

SBASSE Biology Talk 2018                        ...

Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm

Lifetime Learning @LUMS is delighted to announce a free, open-to-public, demo session to take you on a journey of self-discovery! Date: Tuesday, September 25, 2018...

Monday, September 24, 2018 - 3:00pm

The Suleman Dawood School of Business (SDSB) is organising the following PhD Dissertation Defense: Exogenous Shocks and the Process of Organisational Sensemaking: The...

Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 11:00am

The Department of Biology at the Syed Babar Ali School of Science and Engineering (SBASSE) presents "Engineered Saccharomyces Cerevisiae for β-amyrin Production and...

Monday, September 17, 2018 - 3:30pm

LUMS Syed Ahsan Ali and Syed Maratib Ali School of Education (SOE) presents EduSpeak 2018: The Philosophy of Philanthropy with Impact – Akhuwat Guest Speaker: Dr....

Friday, September 14, 2018 - 4:00pm

Mr. Muhammad Farooq Naseem, founding Chairman and CEO of the DWP Group, will be the guest speaker at the 8th session of Leaders at LUMS. Moderator: Adeel Hashmi Date...

Pages