Events

Saturday, December 17, 2016 - 9:00am to Thursday, December 22, 2016 - 5:00pm

The Department of Physics presents Fourth Regional Lab Immersion Programme 2016   Date: December 17 -22, 2016 Venue: Physlab, Physics Department, Second...

Friday, December 16, 2016 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm

SDSB presents Research Seminar on Gendering Global Finance by Dr. Adrienne Roberts Abstract In this talk, the speaker will explore two related but at times...

Sunday, December 11, 2016 - 11:00am

Experience LUMS First-hand! With our Admissions Campaign already off the ground, come on board for an even more personalised experience with our top leadership,...

Saturday, December 10, 2016 - 2:00pm

Exhibition: Exploring the Indus Valley   Date: 10th December, 2016 Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM Venue: First Floor, Academic Block Department of Humanities and...

Saturday, December 10, 2016 - 11:00am

IEEE LUMS Industry Forum Lecture & Workshop Series   Advanced Embedded Systems Workshop     Date: December 10, 2016 Time: 11:00 am to 3:00...

Friday, December 9, 2016 - 4:00pm

Gurmani Centre presents Dr Syed Abdullah - Ek Sadi, Ek Ahd   Date: December 9th, 2016 Time: 4:00 pm Venue: A-3 Academic Block

Thursday, December 8, 2016 - 10:00am to Friday, December 9, 2016 - 5:15pm

Department of Humanities and Social Sciences presents a conference on Cultural Dynamics of Pakistan: Critical Perspectives   Date: Thursday, December 8...

Thursday, December 8, 2016 (All day)

Conference Cultural Dynamics of Pakistan -  Critical Perspectives   Thursday 8 December, 2016   Session 1: Culture and Society  10:00-11:30 AM...

Tuesday, December 6, 2016 - 6:30pm

The Department of Humanities and Social Sciences presents a seminar on   The University in Crisis   Speaker: Professor Michael Burawoy Date:...

Sunday, December 4, 2016 - 10:30am

Experience LUMS First-hand! With our Admissions Campaign already off the ground, come on board for an even more personalized experience with our top leadership,...

Pages