Events

Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 10:00am to Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 5:30pm

The LUMS Annual Conference on Courts and Politics is jointly organised by the Mushtaq Ahmad Gurmani School of Humanities and Social Sciences (MGSHSS) and the Shaikh...

Monday, March 12, 2018 - 10:00am

Are you curious about the LUMS MS and PhD Chemistry programme? Wondering if it’s right for you? Worried about the admission process or admission test? Do you want to...

Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 11:00am to Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 2:00pm

Curious about the SOE MPhil Programme?  Wondering if it’s right for you?  Worried about taking the GRE?  LUMS SOE is conducting information sessions and...

Friday, March 9, 2018 - 3:15pm

Department of Biology presents Impact of metabolic stress on lipid metabolism and lipidomic profiles in cancer cells Guest Speaker: Dr. Nousheen Zaidi Date: Friday,...

Friday, March 9, 2018 - 10:00am to Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 6:00pm

Cracking the GMAT: 3-Day Workshop for MBA & PhD Management Students Dates: March 9-11, 2018 Time: 10:00 am to 6:00 pm Venue: SDSB, LUMS Deadline to register:...

Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 6:30pm

Nielsen is coming to LUMS for a Recruitment Drive 2018 followed by a written test. They are looking to hire Research Executives in Consumer Insights and Retail...

Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 6:30pm

EY Ford Rhodes is coming to LUMS for an information session on Chartered Accountancy (CA) as per the following schedule: Date: Wednesday, March 7, 2018 Time: 6:30...

Monday, March 5, 2018 - 6:30pm

The Career Services Office is pleased to announce that BASF Pakistan (Private) Limited is coming to LUMS to conduct their Internship Drive for the ‘BASF Summer...

Monday, March 5, 2018 - 2:00pm

Curious about the MPhil Programme?  Wondering if it’s right for you?  Worried about taking GRE? Come to the LUMS SOE Information Session and FREE GRE Workshop...

Monday, March 5, 2018 - 10:00am to Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 6:30pm

We are pleased to inform you that Philip Morris International (PMI) is coming to LUMS for INKOMPASS – Internship Campus Recruitment Drive 2018 as per the following...

Pages