SDSB Programme Coordination Office

The Programme Coordination Office (PCO) provides coordination and support for all academic areas at SDSB. These include curriculum; faculty evaluation, and class scheduling; facilities; and associated activities in the library and the office of the registrar. Below is the assigned team for this office:

 

Azhar Rashid Abbasi

Assistant Manager, MBA Programme, Programme Coordination Office
Tel: 92-42-35608404
Email: rabbas@lums.edu.pk

 

Sumbal Farooq

Senior Officer, MBA Programme, Programme Coordination Office
Tel: 92-42-35608000 Ext: 5119
Email: sumbal.farooq@lums.edu.pk

 

Muhammad Khurram Shahzad Janjua

Senior Officer, Executive MBA Programme, Programme Coordination Office
Tel: 92-42-35608405
Email: khurram.janjua@lums.edu.pk

 

Umar Amjad
Assistant Manager, PhD Programme, Programme Coordination Office
Tel: 92-42-35608283
Email: umar.amjad@lums.edu.pk

 

Muhammad Umar Brar

Deputy Manager, Undergraduate Programmes, Programme Coordination Office
Tel: 92-42-35608233
Email: umarb@lums.edu.pk

 

Muhammad Imran Nasim

Senior Officer, Undergraduate Programmes, Programme Coordination Office

Tel: 92-42-35608406
Email: imran.nasim@lums.edu.pk

 

Bilal Hassan Alvi

Officer, Undergraduate Programmes, Programme Coordination Office

Tel: 92-42-35608000-5014
Email: bilal.hassan@lums.edu.pk

 

 

Ayesha Zafar Ali

Head of Department & Senior Manager, SDSB Administrative Services
Tel: 92-42-35608308
Email: ayesha.ali@lums.edu.pk